Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Sep-15, 1:00am EST
[closed] The Sprint network in US is conducting a planned maintenance from 14 September 2021 at 22:00 PDT until 15 September 2021 at 04:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Sprint US handsets when sending via US short code, US long code, and US Toll-free numbers.
 
Sep-15, 1:00am EST
Maintenance will begin as scheduled in 60 minutes.
 
Sep-15, 1:00am EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Sep-15, 7:00am EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Sep-15, 7:00am EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Sep-15, 7:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Sep-6, 4:00pm EST
[closed] The Tele2 network in Russia is conducting a planned maintenance from 06 September 2021 at 13:00 PDT until 06 September 2021 at 17:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Tele2 Russia handsets.
 
Sep-6, 4:00pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Sep-6, 8:01pm EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Aug-31, 3:00pm EST
[closed] The Beeline network in Russia is conducting an emergency maintenance from 31 August 2021 at 12:00 PDT until 31 August 2021 at 22:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Beeline Russia handsets.
 
Aug-31, 3:00pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Sep-1, 1:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.