Twilio

Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-17, 4:00pm EST
[closed] The StarHub Mobile network in Singapore is conducting a planned maintenance from 17 Oct 2021 at 13:00 PDT until 17 Oct 2021 at 15:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from StarHub Mobile handsets.
 
Oct-17, 4:01pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-17, 6:00pm EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Oct-17, 6:00pm EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-13, 6:30pm EST
[closed] The Vodafone network in UK is conducting a planned maintenance from 13 Oct 2021 at 15:30 PDT until 13 Oct 2021 at 20:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Vodafone UK handsets.
 
Oct-13, 6:30pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-13, 11:00pm EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Oct-13, 11:00pm EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-13, 12:00am EST
[closed] The AT&T network in the US is conducting a planned maintenance from 12 Oct 2021 at 21:00 PDT until 13 Oct 2021 at 04:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from AT&T US handsets when sending via US shortcode, US longcode and US Toll-free numbers.
 
Oct-13, 12:00am EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-13, 7:00am EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Oct-13, 7:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-10, 5:00pm EST
[closed] The 3 (Hutchison 3G UK Ltd) network in UK is conducting a planned maintenance from 10 Oct 2021 at 14:00 PDT until 11 Oct 2021 at 04:30 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from 3 (Hutchison 3G UK Ltd) handsets.
 
Oct-10, 5:00pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-11, 7:30am EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Oct-11, 7:30am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-7, 1:00am EST
[closed] The Sprint network in US is conducting an emergency maintenance from 06 Oct 2021 at 22:00 PDT until 07 Oct 2021 at 04:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Sprint US handsets when sending via US short code, US long code, and US Toll-free numbers.
 
Oct-7, 1:00am EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-7, 7:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-7, 1:00am EST
[closed] The T-Mobile network in US is conducting an emergency maintenance from 06 Oct 2021 at 22:00 PDT until 07 Oct 2021 at 04:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from T-Mobile US handsets via US longcode, US shortcode and US toll-free numbers.
 
Oct-7, 1:00am EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-7, 7:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-6, 6:00pm EST
[closed] The Beeline network in Russia is conducting an emergency maintenance from 06 Oct 2021 at 15:00 PDT until 06 Oct 2021 at 21:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Beeline Russia handsets.
 
Oct-6, 6:00pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Oct-7, 12:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
October 04, 6:51pm EST
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Oct-4, 6:51pm EST
[closed] SMS delivery to the Cable & Wireless Network in Panama was degraded for around 4 hours between 11:34 and 15:22 Pacific Time on 10/04/2021. During this period, customers may have experienced SMS delivery delays. The issue has now been resolved.
Cloud Providers Twilio
 
Sep-25, 11:00pm EST
[closed] Our SMS carrier partner in Brazil is conducting a Planned maintenance from 25 September 2021 at 20:00 PDT until 26 September 2021 at 02:00 PDT. During the maintenance window, there could be intermittent delays delivering SMS to and from Brazil numbers.
 
Sep-25, 11:00pm EST
Maintenance will begin as scheduled in 60 minutes.
 
Sep-25, 11:00pm EST
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
 
Sep-26, 5:00am EST
StatusCast's maintenance has been completed. All services should be operational, if you encounter any issues please contact StatusCast's support team at support@statuscast.com.
 
Sep-26, 5:00am EST
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.